Men's Basketball

Coach: Bob Huggins
#NamePosHtWtClassHometown
2Jevon CarterG6' 2"205SrMaywood, IL
3James BoldenG6' 0"170SoCovington, KY
4Daxter Miles, JrG6' 3"200SrBaltimore, MD
5Brandon KnapperG6' 0"180FrSouth Charleston, WV
11D'Angelo HunterF6' 6"190JrLouisville, KY
13Teddy AllenF6' 5"225FrMesa, AZ
14Chase HarlerG6' 3"210SoMoundsville, WV
15Lamont WestF6' 8"230SoCincinnati, OH
21Wesley HarrisF6' 8"200SoJackson, MS
23Esa AhmadF6' 8"230JrCleveland, OH
25Maciej BenderF6' 10"250SoWarsaw, Poland
31Logan RouttF6' 11"260SoCameron, WV
50Sagaba KonateF6' 8"260SoBamako, Mali
Scores
Date    
Mon Nov 20West Virginia (23)91Long Beach State62
Mon Nov 20Baylor (22)70Wisconsin65
Mon Nov 20Kansas State80Northern Arizona58
Mon Nov 20Texas A&M (16)72Oklahoma State55
Mon Nov 20TCU90Nebraska, Omaha66
Mon Nov 20LSU77Michigan75
Sun Nov 19Iowa State75Boise State64
Sun Nov 19Texas Tech85Northwestern49
Sat Nov 18West Virginia (24)111Morgan State48
Sat Nov 18Texas80Lipscomb57
Schedule
Date   
Tue Nov 21Texas Southern@Kansas (3)
Tue Nov 21Oklahoma StatevsPitt
Tue Nov 21Baylor (22)vsCreighton
Tue Nov 21Michigan@Chaminade
Wed Nov 22Wofford@Texas Tech
Wed Nov 22MichiganvsTBD
Thu Nov 23MaristvsWest Virginia (23)
Thu Nov 23Arizona StatevsKansas State
Thu Nov 23ArkansasvsOklahoma
Thu Nov 23ButlervsTexas
Big 12 Conference Standings
#TeamWL%WL%
1Baylor00.000401.000
1Iowa State00.00032.600
1Kansas00.000301.000
1Kansas State00.000401.000
1Oklahoma00.000201.000
1Oklahoma State00.00031.750
1TCU00.000401.000
1Texas Tech00.000401.000
1Texas00.000301.000
1West Virginia00.00031.750
(3-1)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Sat Nov 11vs Texas A&M 65-88L3,128
Wed Nov 15 American 98-64W9,180
Sat Nov 18 Morgan State 111-48W11,698
Mon Nov 20 Long Beach State 91-62W8,676
Thu Nov 23vs Marist   
Fri Nov 24vs TBD   
Sun Nov 26vs TBD   
Thu Nov 30 NJIT   
Tue Dec 5 Virginia   
Sat Dec 9@ Pitt   
Wed Dec 20 Coppin State   
Sat Dec 23 Fordham   
Fri Dec 29@ Oklahoma State *  
Mon Jan 1@ Kansas State *  
Sat Jan 6 Oklahoma *  
Tue Jan 9 Baylor (22) *  
Sat Jan 13@ Texas Tech *  
Mon Jan 15 Kansas (3) *  
Sat Jan 20 Texas *  
Mon Jan 22@ TCU *  
Sat Jan 27 Kentucky (8)   
Wed Jan 31@ Iowa State *  
Sat Feb 3 Kansas State *  
Mon Feb 5@ Oklahoma *  
Sat Feb 10 Oklahoma State *  
Mon Feb 12 TCU *  
Sat Feb 17@ Kansas (3) *  
Tue Feb 20@ Baylor (22) *  
Sat Feb 24 Iowa State *  
Mon Feb 26 Texas Tech *  
Sat Mar 3@ Texas *  
Nov 20 AP Poll
RankTeam
1Duke
2Arizona
3Kansas
4Michigan State
5Villanova
6Wichita State
7Florida
8Kentucky
9North Carolina
10USC
11Miami, FL
12Cincinnati
13Notre Dame
14Minnesota
15Xavier
16Texas A&M
17Gonzaga
18Purdue
19Louisville
20Seton Hall
21St. Mary's
22Baylor
23UCLA
23West Virginia
25Alabama