Men's Basketball

Coach: Bob Huggins
#NamePosHtWtClassHometown
0Kedrian JohnsonG6' 3"185GSDallas, TX
1Emmitt Matthews, JrF6' 7"210GSTacoma, WA
2Kobe JohnsonG6' 3"210SoCanton, OH
3Tre MitchellF6' 10"225SrPittsburgh, PA
4Jamel KingF6' 7"190SoUniontown, AL
5Joe ToussaintG6' 0"190SrBronx, NY
10Erik StevensonG6' 4"205GSLacey, WA
11Mohamed WagueF6' 10"225SoBronx, NY
12Josiah DavisG6' 3"195FrKitchener, ON Canada
14Seth WilsonG6' 1"215SoLorain, OH
15Jimmy Bell, JrF6' 10"285SrSagniaw, MI
22Josiah HarrisF6' 7"200FrCanton, OH
24Patrick SuemnickF6' 8"230SoGreen Bay, WI
32James OkonkwoF6' 8"230SoMaidenhead, England
Scores
Date    
Sat Dec 3Xavier84West Virginia74
Sun Nov 27West Virginia84Florida55
Fri Nov 25West Virginia89Portland State71
Thu Nov 24Purdue (24)80West Virginia68
Fri Nov 18West Virginia92Penn58
Tue Nov 15West Virginia75Morehead State57
Fri Nov 11West Virginia81Pitt56
Mon Nov 7West Virginia76Mount St. Mary's58
Schedule
Date   
Wed Dec 7Navy@West Virginia
Sat Dec 10UAB@West Virginia
Sun Dec 18Buffalo@West Virginia
Thu Dec 22Stony Brook@West Virginia
Sat Dec 31West Virginia@Kansas State
Mon Jan 2West Virginia@Oklahoma State
Sat Jan 7Kansas (6)@West Virginia
Wed Jan 11Baylor (12)@West Virginia
Sat Jan 14West Virginia@Oklahoma
Wed Jan 18TCU (24)@West Virginia
Big 12 Conference Standings
#TeamWL%WL%
1Baylor  .00000.000
1Iowa State  .00000.000
1Kansas  .00000.000
1Kansas State  .00000.000
1Oklahoma  .00000.000
1Oklahoma State  .00000.000
1TCU  .00000.000
1Texas Tech  .00000.000
1Texas  .00000.000
1West Virginia00.00062.750
(6-2)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Mon Nov 7 Mount St. Mary's 76-58W9,960
Fri Nov 11@ Pitt 81-56W10,827
Tue Nov 15 Morehead State 75-57W9,417
Fri Nov 18 Penn 92-58W9,875
Thu Nov 24vs Purdue (24) 68-80L4,512
Fri Nov 25vs Portland State 89-71W8,090
Sun Nov 27vs Florida 84-55W1,016
Sat Dec 3@ Xavier 74-84L10,460
Wed Dec 7 Navy   
Sat Dec 10 UAB   
Sun Dec 18 Buffalo   
Thu Dec 22 Stony Brook   
Sat Dec 31@ Kansas State *  
Mon Jan 2@ Oklahoma State *  
Sat Jan 7 Kansas (6) *  
Wed Jan 11 Baylor (12) *  
Sat Jan 14@ Oklahoma *  
Wed Jan 18 TCU (24) *  
Sat Jan 21 Texas (2) *  
Wed Jan 25@ Texas Tech *  
Sat Jan 28 Auburn (11)   
Tue Jan 31@ TCU (24) *  
Sat Feb 4 Oklahoma *  
Wed Feb 8 Iowa State (20) *  
Sat Feb 11@ Texas (2) *  
Mon Feb 13@ Baylor (12) *  
Sat Feb 18 Texas Tech *  
Mon Feb 20 Oklahoma State *  
Sat Feb 25@ Kansas (6) *  
Mon Feb 27@ Iowa State (20) *  
Sat Mar 4 Kansas State *  
Dec 5 AP Poll
RankTeam
1Houston
2Texas
3Virginia
4Purdue
5Connecticut
6Kansas
7Tennessee
8Alabama
9Arkansas
10Arizona
11Auburn
12Baylor
13Maryland
14Indiana
15Duke
16Kentucky
17Illinois
18Gonzaga
19UCLA
20Iowa State
21Creighton
22San Diego State
23Mississippi State
24TCU
25Ohio State