Volleyball

Coach: Reed Sunahara
#NamePosHtClassHometown
1Natalie WinterDS5' 9"JrKaty, TX
2Kristin LuxOH6' 1"SrNorth Bend, NE
3Marielena SomozaDS5' 10"SrGuaynabo, PR
4Emma DukateDS5' 6"FrSylvania, OH
5Shea HefnerDS5' 6"FrBridgeport, WV
6Lacey ZerwasS6' 0"SrPhoenix, AZ
7Alexa HastingDS5' 10"SrPlain City, OH
8Meghan DombrowskiMB6' 2"SoShelby Carter Township, MI
9Alison ThomasDS5' 6"SrHaymarket, VA
10Athena ArdilaOH5' 11"SrWeston, MA
12Skye StokesDS5' 9"SoChester, WV
13Emmy OgogorMB6' 1"JrSan Antonio, TX
14Briana LynchMB6' 2"SrJohns Creek, GA
15Madison PageMB6' 0"FrMarietta, GA
16Brenna TietzOH6' 3"FrAnn Arbor, MI
17Natali PetrovaOH6' 2"SrSofia, Bulgaria
18Adrian EllS6' 2"SrCincinnati, OH
19Meghan DombrowskiMB6' 2"SoShelby Township, MI
21Kristen McBrideDS5' 9"FrCincinnati, OH
23Kamiah GibsonS6' 1"FrMedina, OH
Big 12 Conference Standings
#TeamWL%WL%
1Baylor201.000201.000
1Texas Tech201.000201.000
1Texas201.000201.000
4Iowa State11.50011.500
4Kansas State11.50011.500
6West Virginia88.5001910.655
7Kansas02.00002.000
7Oklahoma02.00002.000
7TCU02.00002.000
(19-10)
DateOpponentScoreW/LAtt.
Fri Aug 27vs Loyola, MD 3-0W 
Fri Aug 27@ Old Dominion 3-0W563
Sat Aug 28vs Hampton 3-1W 
Fri Sep 3vs Michigan (23) 3-0W158
Sat Sep 4@ Navy 3-0W281
Fri Sep 10vs American 3-0W65
Fri Sep 10vs Canisius 3-0W300
Sat Sep 11@ Buffalo 3-1W145
Thu Sep 16 George Washington 3-1W334
Thu Sep 16 UMBC 3-0W 
Fri Sep 17 Penn State (20) 0-3L1,826
Fri Sep 24 Oklahoma *3-1W551
Sat Sep 25 Oklahoma *3-1W806
Thu Sep 30@ Texas (1) *0-3L3,041
Fri Oct 1@ Texas (1) *0-3L3,088
Thu Oct 14@ Kansas State *1-3L913
Fri Oct 15@ Kansas State *3-0W1,748
Fri Oct 22 Baylor (11) *0-3L873
Sat Oct 23 Baylor (11) *1-3L1,340
Sat Oct 30@ Iowa State *1-3L1,810
Sun Oct 31@ Iowa State *3-1W1,901
Thu Nov 4 Kansas *3-0W883
Fri Nov 5 Kansas *3-1W527
Fri Nov 12@ Howard 3-0W331
Thu Nov 18 Texas Tech *1-3L457
Fri Nov 19 Texas Tech *2-3L831
Fri Nov 26@ TCU *3-0W1,310
Sat Nov 27@ TCU *3-1W1,615
Fri Dec 3vs Illinois 1-3L 
Nov 29 AVCA Coaches Poll
RankTeam
1Louisville
2Texas
3Pitt
4Wisconsin
5BYU
6Baylor
7Kentucky
8Purdue
9Ohio State
10Nebraska
11Minnesota
12Washington
13Georgia Tech
14UCLA
15Penn State
16Utah
17Western Kentucky
18Stanford
19Oregon
20Creighton
21Florida
22Washington State
23Mississippi State
24Miami, FL
25Pepperdine